Withered Chica
Sold out!
This is a pre-order. It will ship: August 10 - September 10
Learn More
Let’s Eat… YOU!
August 10 – September 10

The Collectible

‘I have seen everything’

Time to give Withered Chica a hug! Surely it won’t be the last one you ever get! Standing at 4.9 inches tall with bright pink pupils glowing from the round white eyeballs that rest in her dark sunken sockets, her yellow head is wrenched apart to show off two pairs of frightening teeth and is topped with a trio of feathers. With both hands missing to leave only long red wires dangling in their place, her trusty ‘Let’s Eat!’ bib sits on top her tattered and dirty yellow body as blocky orange clawed feet are planted on the ground. The exterior of her packing looks into a dark ominous hallway from the ‘safety’ of the security room, while the interior shows the rest of the room with stacked monitors. The protective sleeve is a dark metallic blue with grey pipes and colored wires running across it and displays Chica’s figure through the large clear window at its front. This collectible was designed in collaboration with community member @therealracckun and ships in a matte, embossed, protective outer sleeve and a custom-sized plastic protector for maximum protection during shipping.

About Five Nights at Freddy’s

Five Nights at Freddy’s is a survival horror game created by Scott Cawthon. The game is set with the player working as a night security guard at Freddy Fazbear's family pizza restaurant, quickly coming to odds with a collection of sentient animatronics. Shortly after the game was released in 2014, it gained a cult following and quickly evolved into a complex fictional universe complete with lore and various spin-offs.

©2024 Scott Cawthon. Five Nights at Freddy’s and the characters and elements thereof are the intellectual property of Scott Cawthon. All rights reserved.

Curious how Youtooz figures are made? Learn more about our process. 

Please check out our shipping rates and shipping times on our shipping policy page.

Complete the Collection